When I was a child I often got those questionaires from friends about me and my favourite things. Here is one for you.

Complete name Jan Philipp Mehlich
Born on October 9th in 1981
Born in Warendorf, Germany
Living places 1981 - 1983 Freckenhorst
1983 - 2002 Hoetmar
2002 - 2011 Münster (2006: 6 months in Seoul, Korea; 2009: 6 months in Nagoya, Japan)
2011 - 2013 Bonn
2013 Seoul, since 12/2013 Taichung, Taiwan
Current adress Nonnstraße 19, 53119 Bonn, Germany
Job Scientist, Ethicist (Research field: Ethical and social implications of Science and Technology)
Hair colour dark blond
Eye colour left: blue, right: blue-green
Body height 176 cm
Weight 80 kg
Hobbies Making music, listening to music, cooking and baking, DIY, thinking
Favourite animals Tiger, other cats, parrot, owl
Favourite colours dark red, dark green, black
Favourite food Asian food, spicy food, especially Jiaozi, Labokki (Korean), Korean chicken stew (닭도리탕, 찜닭)
   Favourite meat Chicken or duck meat, seafood (shrimps, crab, squid, octopus)
   Favourite vegetable Broccoli, corn
   Favourite spice Chili powder, curry
   Favourite fruit Orange, Tangerine, Pipa (Loquat), Mango, Cherry, Raspberry, Strawberry
   Favourite drink Lemon ice tea
Favourite music all kinds, esp. Metal, Rock, Jazz, Classical, Funk, Blues
   Favourite bands Pink Floyd, Jethro Tull, Dream Theater, Led Zeppelin, Tool, Muse (look here)
   Favourite songs No Quarter (Tool)
Forsaker (Katatonia)
Twisted coil (Guilt machine)
Favourite sports Doing by myself: Swimming. Watching: Soccer
Favourite books Philosophy books, Buddhist books, "The shoal" by Frank Schaetzing, the "disk world" books by Terry Pratchett
Favourite movies Lord of the rings, Big fish, The Matrix
Favourite actors Tom Hanks, Johnny Depp
Favourite country Korea
Favourite weekday Saturday
Favourite flower Sunflower
Favourite school subject Chemistry, Biology, Music
Motto If you do nothing today, you will live tomorrow same like yesterday!